Skip to content
13/06/2013 / katnewman

A strange start to the morning!

I’m becoming quite aware that I am not keeping up my end of the blogging thing, I’ve never really ‘got it’ but lately I have enjoyed reading other peoples so much I am starting to understand.

So with that in mind I bring you a little into my world by telling you how my morning started today, because it involves little Harry and who doesn’t love that naughty little fuzz-butt?!

We shut him out of the bedroom at night because he is just too naughty when we are sleeping. Plus now he needs his teeth cleaned not only does he trample our pillows at stupid o’clock he now has the added bonus of rather a lot of dribble! Big droplets of drool in your face and sometimes a well-placed one in your ear at stupid o’clock in the morning does not make for a good start to the day!

So, DH opens the bedroom door at 5.30am to get ready for work only to be blasted out by the TV! Not only had the little bugger managed to trample the remotes, turn on the TV and DVD player, he had got the DVD that was in there from 2 weeks ago playing, and at volume! He does love to watch TV! Perhaps I will have to leave him something quieter like a jigsaw to amuse himself at night lol!

Does sound like an excellent start to a mad day, I will spend it at the torch and see where the insanity takes me đŸ™‚ Wishing you all a good day!

Leave a Reply

