Skip to content
02/09/2013 / katnewman

Well that went well!

So much for my bold promise of doing better at blogging eh! I’m just not good at it, sooner we get used to the idea the better lol!

So what am I doing today? Well – I have a lovely big pile of new frit to play with – yay! This lot is from Frit en Glas and it arrived on Saturday, and it has been torture not being able to play all weekend even though I obviously enjoy hubby’s company!!

So check back tomorrow to my Facebook page after I’ve annealed and cleaned them to see what I made!

Leave a Reply

