Skip to content
30/09/2013 / katnewman

News!

I’m still working on that secret project!! It’s nearly ready to reveal step one 🙂

 

I’ve also joined Blogtoberfest

 

http://shellsinthebush.blogspot.com.au/p/blog-page.html

 

I’m pretty rubbish at blogging as you’ll probably agree so this should hopefully get me in the swing of it and bringing more and interesting posts to you more regularly!! I’m going to try and follow the prompt list mentioned on the link above so expect a photomosaic tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

