Skip to content
21/07/2014 / katnewman

A New Torch!

There’s a new addition in the Beads By Kat studio 🙂

For a while now, I have been wanting a new torch. Partly because when my hands cramp with arthritis I find it difficult to grip the little knobs on my existing one to turn them in order to light it, and also because the carbon that it belches out has started to affect my lungs, being that I am only in a little 6ft 4 shed.

Well thanks to a successful few months of hard work and determination I’m happy to say that Mr Mega Minor has come to play! I will be getting him a second oxycon soon and then watch me go!!
image

Leave a Reply

