Skip to content
12/12/2014 / katnewman

Merry Christmas to my Shedio!

I’ve been wanting a little roof over my shedio door for some time now, to keep the rain out while I have the door propped open.

Recently, I found a great handyman through an old friend of mine who has been over doing all the jobs my husband and I just haven’t had the time to do, its been a revelation! So as well as a lovely wooden hinged box to keep my gas cylinder in, I asked him to pop a little awning over the front.

What I got, was way more than I’d ever imagined and I love it! Shelves for plants and ornaments and a lovely big sturdy porch. And no more stressing over jobs that have been piling up to get done 🙂 So Happy Christmas to us, to the shedio and to all of you!!

image

Leave a Reply

