Skip to content
03/02/2015 / katnewman

A new furbaby!

You may be wondering where I’ve been recently? No?! Harsh!! I know you missed me really !

Anyway,  as the title suggests there’s a new kid in town and he’s taking all my attention! Meet Dexter, my 8 week old Jack Russel pup ๐Ÿ™‚

image

Ain’t he just the cutest?!

Well yeah, most of the time he is! ! Smells and bitey puppy rage aside ๐Ÿ˜•

He has settled in fabulously, sleeps through the night with no wining and is so cuddly:)

image

His favourite toy is currently my sock…

image

So, I will be back in the studio soon, but I am a little distracted right now!

Getting a new pet after having lost one as special as Harry was a hard decision but as he’s laid in my arms wimpering cos he’s chasing wabbits in his sleep, I know he’s got our hearts wrapped firmly round his little waggy tail 💜

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. someseeawish / Feb 7 2015 3:38 am

    Fun for you! Enjoy your new family member.

Leave a Reply

